Name Mrs. Ketkaew  Monviset
Position Secretary to the Computer Center
Tel 038-102765
E-mail ketkhaw@buu.ac.th
Name Mr. Chanchai  Maneengam
Position Management and Administrator Officer, Professional Level
Tel 038-102760
E-mail chanc@buu.ac.th
Name Mrs. Supaporn  Smitasiri
Position Supply Technical Officer, Senior Professional Level
Tel 038-102767
E-mail smitasir@buu.ac.th
Name Miss Tharissara Nithisurakul
Position Human Resource Officer
Tel 038-102760
E-mail tharissara@buu.ac.th
Name Mrs. Darunee  Silapachai
Position Policy and Planning Analyst
Tel 038-102766
E-mail darunee@buu.ac.th
Name Miss  Nujaree  Keawmanee
Position Management and Administrator Officer
Tel 038-102779
E-mail nujaree@buu.ac.th
Name Miss Waraporn Wongprachanukul
Position Finance and Accounting Technical Officer
Tel 038-102787
E-mail warapornw@buu.ac.th
Name Miss Punyarat Ananpattanaboon
Position Photo Copy Officer
Tel 038-102760
E-mail punyarat@buu.ac.th
Name Mr.  Sirichet Sawatwo
Position Driver
Tel 038-102760
E-mail sawatwo@buu.ac.th
Name Miss Atchara Juklin
Position Public Relations Officer
Tel 038-102760
E-mail atcharaj@buu.ac.th
Name Mr. Sayam  Sriphua
Position Head of Department for System Infrastructure​​
Tel 038-102764
E-mail sayam@buu.ac.th
Name Miss Kanjana  Sukplang
Position Academic Computer Officer, Senior Professional Level
Tel 038-102788
E-mail kanjana@buu.ac.th
Name Mr. Somsak  Pukkhamdee
Position Computer Technician
Tel 038-102764
E-mail somsap@buu.ac.th
Name Mr. Mana Chansoi
Position Audio – Visual Technical Officer
Tel 038-102133
E-mail manac@buu.ac.th
Name Mr. Jettanan  Juejan
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102764
E-mail jettanan@buu.ac.th
Name Miss Jaruwan  Kochthongradsamee
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102790
E-mail jaruwan@buu.ac.th
Name Mr. Anusorn Benjatanarat
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102790
E-mail anusornb@buu.ac.th
Name Miss.Kanjana Eiamsaard
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102764
E-mail kanjanae@buu.ac.th
Name Mr. Ekachai Siripipat
Position Computer Technician
Tel 038-102764
E-mail ekachai@buu.ac.th
Name Miss Karnpitcha Sutthiruang
Position Management and Administrator Officer
Tel038-102770, 038-102944
E-mail karnpitcha@buu.ac.th
Name Mr.Panumas Nikomkai
Position Computer Technician
Tel 038-102764
E-mail panumasn@buu.ac.th
Name Mr. Kanit Tura
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102764
E-mail kanitt@buu.ac.th
Name Mr.Piyachat Jamsai
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102788
E-mail piyachatj@buu.ac.th
NameMr. Rattapron Chinonn
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102788
E-mailrattapron@buu.ac.th
Name Mr. Chakkrit  Manmuan
Position Head of Department for System Development
Tel 038-102773
E-mail chakkrit@buu.ac.th
Name Miss Jirapa  Sujiranutham
Position Academic Computer Officer, Professional Level
Tel 038-102773
E-mail jirapa@buu.ac.th
Name Ms.Sukanya Pramongkit
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102788
E-mail sukanya@buu.ac.th
Name Mr. Pakorn  Bunkungwan
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102790
E-mail pakornb@buu.ac.th
Name Miss Amporn  Pongrujikorn
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102790
E-mail ampornp@buu.ac.th
Name Miss  Orapan  Sapabsri
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102773
E-mail orapan@buu.ac.th
Name Mr. Jessada  Sukchat
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102773
E-mail jessada@buu.ac.th
Name Mr.Pisut Yano
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102790
E-mail pisut@buu.ac.th
Name Miss Kitinan  Hoondee
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102790
E-mail kitinan@buu.ac.th
Name Miss Nannaphat Wongkulchaichana
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102790
E-mail nannaphatw@buu.ac.th
Name Mr. Suradet  Sirisutr
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102790
E-mail suradet@buu.ac.th
Name Mr. Pantakarn  Manjan
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102790
E-mail pantakarn@buu.ac.th
Name Miss Wannisa  Khaiphet
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102790
E-mail wannisa_k@buu.ac.th
Name Miss. Nattaporn Yasowong
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102790
E-mail nattaporny@buu.ac.th
Name Mr.Kitthawat Chaisingthong
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102773
E-mail kitthawat@buu.ac.th
Name Miss. Benjawan Kuekit
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102790
E-mail banjawank@buu.ac.th
Name Miss Yuwatida  Yanintorn
Position Head of Department for Teaching and Learning Innovation
Tel 038-102795
E-mail yuwatida@buu.ac.th
Name Mrs. Wanicha Thongpang
Position Educator
Tel 038-102795
E-mail wanicha@buu.ac.th
Name Miss Sasithorn Arayapoonpong
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102795
E-mail sasithor@buu.ac.th
Name Miss Nattawan  Ruksasup
Position Audio – Visual Technical Officer
Tel 038-102795
E-mail nattawan@buu.ac.th
Name Mr. Teerapat  Suksabai
Position Educator
Tel 038-102795
E-mail teerapat@buu.ac.th
Name Miss Siriporn Suknonjarm
Position Educator
Tel 038-102795
E-mail siripornsn@buu.ac.th
Name Miss Amornrat  Makbodee
Position Head of Department for Academic Services
Tel 038-102761
E-mail amornrat@buu.ac.th
Name Mr. Torpong Yooyen
Position Audio – Visual Technical Officer
Tel 038-102792
E-mail torpoy@buu.ac.th
Name Mr. Supakorn Jitbumrung
Position Academic Computer Officer
Tel 038-102792
E-mail supakorn@buu.ac.th
Name Miss  Thitirat  Sudpum
Position Educator
Tel 038-102761
E-mail thitirat@buu.ac.th
Name Mr. Peerawit Wongsa
Position Computer Technician
Tel 038-102792
E-mail kittida@buu.ac.th
Name Miss Panida    Maksombut
Position Educator
Tel 038-102761
E-mail panidam@buu.ac.th
Name Miss  Sureerat Chomchuen
Position Educator
Tel 038-102761
E-mail sureeratc@buu.ac.th